Deleting order for the scheduled service
Deleting orders is useful for removing orders that are no longer relevant to your company's records.
- In the editor click on the SITE123 icon - click Return to dashboard.
- In the dashboard, click on the large button called Schedule Booking.
- Go to the order that you no longer wish to have and click the red Delete button.
- The order will be deleted permanently.
Χρειάζεσαι περισσότερη βοήθεια; είμαστε εδώ για να βοηθήσουμε όλο το 24ωρο.